Image Hopper - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

note: translators: %$1s and %2$s are opening <a> tags. %$3s is a closing anchor tag
en: %1$sRegister%3$s your copy of Image Hopper to receive access to automatic upgrades and support. Need a license key? %2$sPurchase one now.%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s注册%3$s您的Image Hopper副本即可获得自动升级和支持。需要许可证密钥吗？%2$s立即购买一个。%3$s

en: Please wait for the uploading to complete
zh_CN: 请稍候，等待完成上传

en: Would you like to delete this file? 'Cancel' to stop. 'OK' to delete
zh_CN: 您想删除这个文件吗？“取消” 停止。“确认” 删除

en: Drop files here or
zh_CN: 拖拽文件到此处，或者

en: Select files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Field contains invalid files
zh_CN: 字段包含无效文件

en: Waiting for size
zh_CN: 计算文件大小

en: Size not available
zh_CN: 文件大小不可用

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Error during load
zh_CN: 加载错误

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload complete
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Upload cancelled
zh_CN: 上传已取消

en: Error during upload
zh_CN: 上传出错

en: Error during revert
zh_CN: 还原出错

en: Error during remove
zh_CN: 删除出错

en: tap to cancel
zh_CN: 点击取消

en: tap to retry
zh_CN: 点击重试

en: tap to undo
zh_CN: 点击撤消

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: File is too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

note: translators: %s is replaced with a number in MB eg. 10MB
en: Maximum file size is %s
zh_CN: 最大值: %s

en: File exceeds size limit
zh_CN: 文件超过大小限制

note: translators: %s is replaced with a number in MB eg. 10MB
en: Maximum total file size is %s
zh_CN: 最大文件大小：%s

en: This type of file is not allowed.
zh_CN: 这种类型的文件是不允许的。

note: translators: %1$s is replaced with a comma-separated list of supported file types (all except the very last item in the list), and %2$s is the very last item in the supported file types list
en: Expects %1$s or %2$s
zh_CN: 应为 %1$s 或 %2$s

en: Image type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持图像类型

en: Image is too small
zh_CN: 图像太小

en: Image is too big
zh_CN: 图像太大

note: translators: %1$s is the width of the image in pixels and %2$s is the height
en: Minimum size is %1$s × %2$spx
zh_CN: 最小值: %1$s × %2$s

note: translators: %1$s is the width of the image in pixels and %2$s is the height
en: Maximum size is %1$s × %2$spx
zh_CN: 最大值: %1$s × %2$s

en: Resolution is too low
zh_CN: 分辨率太低

en: Resolution is too high
zh_CN: 分辨率太高

note: translators: %s is a number in pixels
en: Minimum resolution is %s
zh_CN: 最小分辨率：%s

note: translators: %s is a number in pixels
en: Maximum resolution is %s
zh_CN: 最大分辨率：%s

note: translators: %s is a number
en: Maximum number of images exceeded. Only %s file(s) can be added.
zh_CN: 超过了最多图像数限制。只能添加%s个文件。

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the image, and %2$s and %3$s is the image width and height in pixels
en: The image "%1$s" is less than %2$s × %3$spx. Consider uploading a higher resolution image.
zh_CN: 图像"%1$s"小于%2$s × %3$s像素。请考虑上传一个更高分辨率的图像。

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the image, and %2$s is the image width in pixels
en: The image "%1$s" is less than %2$spx wide. Consider uploading a higher resolution image.
zh_CN: 图像"%1$s"宽度小于%2$s像素。请考虑上传一个更高分辨率的图像。

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the image, and %2$s is the image height in pixels
en: The image "%1$s" is less than %2$spx high. Consider uploading a higher resolution image.
zh_CN: 图像"%1$s"高度小于%2$s像素。请考虑上传一个更高分辨率的图像。.

en: To reorder the image use the keyboard arrows, "j" or "k" characters, or drag and drop an image.
zh_CN: 要对图像重新排序，请使用键盘箭头"j" 或 "k" 字符，或者拖放图像。

note: translators: %1$s is the position of the image in the list, and %2$s is the total number of images in the list
en: Current position in list: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 当前在列表中的位置:%1$s，共%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced with a <br> tag
en: Downscale Images
zh_CN: 缩小图像

en: For when you don't need that huge 10MB image clogging up your server. If you would like images set to a specific aspect ratio, use the following as a guide:%1$s 1:1 = 1000 x 1000%1$s 16:9 = 1280 x 720%1$s 4:3 = 1024 x 768%1$s 3:2 = 1080 x 720.
zh_CN: 您不需要堵塞服务器的10MB大图像时。如果您希望将图像设置为特定的纵横比，请使用以下内容作为指南：%1$s 1:1 = 1000 x 1000%1$s 16:9 = 1280 x 720%1$s 4:3 = 1024 x 768%1$s 3:2 = 1080 x 720。

en: Crop to Dimensions
zh_CN: 按尺寸裁剪

en: When enabled, the image will be cropped to the width and height specified (unless the image is already smaller, in which case it will be constrained to the aspect ratio).
zh_CN: 启用后，图像将被裁剪为指定的宽度和高度(除非图像已经很小，在这种情况下，它将被限制为纵横比)。

en: If you enable the Image Editor, the crop box will be locked to the same aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 如果启用图像编辑器，裁剪框将被锁定为相同的纵横比。

en: Upscale Image
zh_CN: 升级图像

en: When enabled, images smaller than the crop size dimensions will automatically upscale to match. This ensures uniformity for all images, but does effect the overall image quality when upscaling occurs.
zh_CN: 当启用时，小于裁剪尺寸规格的图像将自动匹配升级。这确保了所有图像的一致性，但当发生升级时，确实会影响整体图像质量

en: Minimum Image Size
zh_CN: 最小图像尺寸

en: Prevent images being uploaded if they are below the minimum threshold you have set.
zh_CN: 如果图像低于您设置的最小阈值，则禁止上传图像。

en: Show a warning if images are below the minimum threshold you have set. This setting does not stop the image from being uploaded.
zh_CN: 如果图像低于您设置的最小阈值，则显示警告。此设置不会阻止图像上传。

en: Automatically resizes images to fit within the dimensions set (in pixels).
zh_CN: 自动调整图像大小以适应设置的尺寸(以像素为单位)。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Output Quality
zh_CN: 输出质量

en: A value between 0 and 100, where 100 is the best quality and 0 the worst.
zh_CN: 介于0和100之间的值，其中100是最佳质量，0是最差质量。

en: Crop to dimensions
zh_CN: 按尺寸裁剪

en: Enable Minimum Image Size
zh_CN: 启用最小图像尺寸

en: Enable Minimum Image Size Warning
zh_CN: 启用最小图像尺寸警告

en: Image Hopper Add-On Settings
zh_CN: Image Hopper附加设置

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

note: translators: %s is the user-defined field label
en: %s Count
zh_CN: %s数量

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert this field to/from a File Upload and Image Hopper field
zh_CN: 将该字段转换成/从文件上传和图像跳转字段转换成/从文件上传和图像跳转字段转换成/从文件上传和图像跳转字段转换成

note: translators: %1$s is the start of an anchor HTML tag and %2$s is the end of an anchor tag
en: You can %1$sedit this post%2$s from the post page.
zh_CN: 你可以在帖子页面%1$s编辑这个帖子%2$s。

en: Rename Upload
zh_CN: 重命名上传

en: Use {name} to include the original filename.
zh_CN: 使用 {name} 包括原始文件名。

en: Set the desired path and filename for each upload. Merge Tags are supported. If filename exists, a unique counter is added.
zh_CN: 为每次上传设置所需的路径和文件名。支持合并标签。如果文件名存在，则会添加一个唯一计数器。

note: translators: the plugin name.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的%1$s可用。

en: Update now.
zh_CN: 现在更新。

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s or %4$supdate now%5$s.
zh_CN: %1$s查看版本%2$s详细信息%3$s 或%4$s更新现在%5$s。

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s查看版本%2$s详细信息%3$s。

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
zh_CN: 联系您的网络管理员以安装更新。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Your support license key has been activated for this domain.
zh_CN: 您的支持许可密钥已在此域激活。

en: Auto-updates unavailable.
zh_CN: 自动更新不可用。

note: translators: %1$s is an opening HTML anchor tag and %2$s is the closing tag
en: This license key has expired. %1$sPlease renew your license to continue receiving updates and support%2$s.
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥已过期。%1$s请更新许可证以继续接收更新和支持%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s is an opening HTML anchor tag and %2$s is the closing tag
en: This license key has been cancelled (most likely due to a refund request). %1$sPlease consider purchasing a new license%2$s.
zh_CN: 该许可证密钥已被取消（很可能是由于退款请求）。%1$s请考虑购买新的许可证%2$s。

en: Your license key is valid but does not match your current domain. This usually occurs if your domain URL changes. Please resave the settings to activate the license for this website.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥有效，但与您当前的域名不匹配。如果您的域名 URL 发生变化，通常会出现这种情况。请重新保存设置，以激活该网站的许可证。

note: translators: %1$s is an opening HTML anchor tag and %2$s is the closing tag
en: This license key has reached its activation limit. %1$sPlease upgrade your license to increase the site limit (you only pay the difference)%2$s.
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥已达到激活上限。%1$s请升级您的许可证以增加站点限制（您只需支付差额）%2$s。

en: This license key is invalid. Please check your key has been entered correctly.
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥无效。请检查您输入的密钥是否正确。

en: This license key is not valid. Please check your key is for this product.
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥无效。请检查您的密钥是否适用于该产品。

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。
